Book Now
01706 751 107

Theme nights

Join us at one of our special restaurant theme nights from 6pm-9pm on selected dates! Our restaurant theme nights are carefully planned and allows us to create specialised dishes you may not have tried before – or see very much of elsewhere!

In most cases, set menus are used on these nights but we have taken ever care to ensure vegetarian options are present and any nuts used are clearly marked. If you have any other queries, feel free to contact us.

These events are very popular and sell out quickly so it’s worth booking quickly for any that catch your interested to avoid missing out. Use our booking form or contact us to reserve your spot at our popular theme nights.

Click on the event name for the menu.

Date Event Cost
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Macmillan cancer support
Coffee morning
£2.50
Tea/Coffee
& Cake
Wednesday 16th October
A Taste of Lancashire£25
4 courses
Wednesday 13th November Celebration of British Game £25
4 courses
Wednesday 20th November

Beer Tasting Menu
£28
3 courses
(Food only - £18.00)
Monday - Friday
2nd - 20th December
Christmas Lunch £17.50
Wednesday & Friday
(Closed Thursday)
4th - 20th December
Christmas Dinner £27.50
Wednesday 12
& Friday 14th February
Valentines Evening £25.00
4 courses
Wednesday 18th March Guest Chef Gourmet Dinner £25.00
4 courses
Friday 20th March A Celebration of Mothers £25.00
4 courses
Wednesday 1st April Rum Tasting Menu £28.00
4 courses
(Food only - £18.00)
Wednesday 22nd April Guest Chef Gourmet Dinner £25.00
4 courses
Wednesday 6th May Best of British Cuisine £25.00
4 courses
Wednesday 10th June Viva Espana
with Wine Taste
£40.00
4 courses
Wednesday 24th June Grand Finale with Wine £40.00
4 courses
(Food only
- £25.00
Setting up the Riverside Restaurant
Preparing meals at the Riverside Restaurant