Apply Now

Student & College Services

Student & College Services offers Information, Advice and Guidance to learners and customers. If we don’t know the answer we will find someone who does. We cover:

The Student & College Services Team are based in receptions at our Rochdale & Middleton campuses. Are opening hours are:


Term Time

TERM DATES 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

Start of term: Monday 3 September 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM

Start of term STAFF: Monday 7 January 2019

Start of term STUDENTS: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019

EASTER: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019 inclusive

SUMMER TERM

Start of term: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Friday 28 June 2019


open times

rochdale

  • Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4.15pm

Middleton

  • Monday & Thursday 8.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday & Wednesday 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4:15pm

Out of Term Time

  • Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30 - 4.15pm

We realise that many students will not be able to access the College when they need help so we offer support to these students in a variety of ways:

If you have any suggestions as to how we can improve on the service we offer or if you are not happy about any aspect of the service, please do not hesitate to contact us.