Apply Now

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Start of term: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October-Friday 28 October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

SPRING TERM

Start of term STAFF: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Start of term STUDENTS: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to 24 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM

Start of term: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends: Friday 30 June 2023

Open times

ROCHDALE

  • Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4.15pm

MIDDLETON

  • Monday & Thursday 8.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday & Wednesday 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4:15pm

OUT OF TERM TIME

  • Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30 - 4.15pm

We realise that many students will not be able to access the College when they need help so we offer support to these students in a variety of ways:

If you have any suggestions as to how we can improve on the service we offer or if you are not happy about any aspect of the service, please do not hesitate to contact us.