Apply Now

Student & College Services

Student & College Services offers Information, Advice and Guidance to learners and customers. If we don’t know the answer we will find someone who does. We cover:

The Student & College Services Team are based in receptions at our Rochdale & Middleton campuses. Are opening hours are:

Term dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM

Start of term: Monday 6 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October-Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021


SPRING TERM

Start of term STAFF: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Start of term STUDENTS: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

EASTER: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022


SUMMER TERM

Start of term: Monday 25 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Friday 1st July 2022


TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

Start of term: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October-Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020


SPRING TERM

Start of term STAFF: Monday 4 January 2021

Start of term STUDENTS: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 to 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

EASTER: Monday 5 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021


SUMMER TERM

Start of term: Monday 19 April 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Friday 25 June 2021


open times

rochdale

  • Monday & Tuesday: 8.30am - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday & Thursday: 8:30am - 7pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4.15pm

Middleton

  • Monday & Thursday 8.30am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday & Wednesday 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4:15pm

Out of Term Time

  • Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30 - 4.15pm

We realise that many students will not be able to access the College when they need help so we offer support to these students in a variety of ways:

If you have any suggestions as to how we can improve on the service we offer or if you are not happy about any aspect of the service, please do not hesitate to contact us.