Book Now
01706 751 107

Theme nights

Join us at one of our special restaurant theme nights from 6pm-9pm on selected dates! Our restaurant theme nights are carefully planned and allows us to create specialised dishes you may not have tried before – or see very much of elsewhere!

In most cases, set menus are used on these nights but we have taken ever care to ensure vegetarian options are present and any nuts used are clearly marked. If you have any other queries, feel free to contact us.

These events are very popular and sell out quickly so it’s worth booking quickly for any that catch your interested to avoid missing out. Use our booking form or contact us to reserve your spot at our popular theme nights.

Date Event Cost
Friday 20 October 2017 Game On £25
Friday 17 November 2017 Fruits of the Sea - SOLD OUT £25
28 November - 19 December 2017
(Tuesday to Friday)
Festive Lunch £15
28 November - 15 December 2017
(Thursdays and Fridays)
Festive 5 Course Taste £25
Thursday 25 January 2018 Burns Night £25
Friday 9 February 2018 Valentines Night £25
Friday 9 March 2018 Mothers Day Celebration Dinner £25
Friday 20 April St Georges Evening £25
Friday 18 May Flavours of Spain
- with wine tasting
£25
- £15
Friday 29 June 2018 Taste of Tuscany
- with wine tasting
£25
- £15
Tuesday 3 - Friday 6 July 2018
Tuesday 10 - Thursday 12 July 2018
Summer Lunches £11
Thursday 5 - Friday 6 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Afternoon Tea 3-5pm £10


Setting up the Riverside Restaurant
Preparing meals at the Riverside Restaurant