Apply Now

Term Dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM

Start of term: Monday 4 September 2017

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

End of term: Tuesday 19 December 2017

CHRISTMAS: Wednesday 20 December 2016 to Tuesday 2 January 2018 inclusive


SPRING TERM

Start of term STAFF: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Start of term STUDENTS: Thursday 4 January 2018

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

EASTER: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive


SUMMER TERM

Start of term: Monday 16 April 2018

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Term ends: Friday 29 June 2018